St. Clair County CAC Board of Directors

Mr. Brendan Kelly, State's Attorney
St. Clair County State's Attorney Office
10 Public Square
Belleville, IL 62220

Vice- Chairman
Dr. David Norman
4600 Memorial Drive, Suite G-60
Medical Center 2
Belleville, IL 62226


Mr. Dana Rosenzweig
Executive Director
St. Clair County Mental Health Board
307 East Washington St.
Belleville, IL 62220


Ms. Katherine Claudson
Executive Direcor
Children First Foundation
2600 W. Main St. - Suite 200
Belleville, IL 62226
Stacy Short
Illinois Department of Children & Family Service
10 Collinsville Ave
East St. Louis, IL 62201
Paul Mike Thrasher
1st Lt USAF
Protocol Officer HQ Air Mobility Command
Scott AFB, IL 6225 
Ms. Renae Storey
Southern Region Vice President
Children's Home & Aid Society of Illinois 
2133 Johnson Rd.
Granite City, IL 62040 
Mark Doiron
Illinois State Police
1100 Eastport Plaza
Collinsville, IL 62234
Jonathan Slack
Olin School of Buisness Fellow
St. Louis, MO 63112
Susan Sarfaty
Regional Office of Education
Superintendent of Schools
1000 South Illinois Street
Belleville, IL 62220
Bruce Fleshren
Chief of Investigations
St. Clair Co. Sheriff's Department
700 N. 5th Street
Belleville, IL 62220